Uncategorized

Chicas Poderosas Miami, speakers and mentors

By on April 26, 2014

The theme this weekend at Chicas Poderosas Miami – Fail fast, Succeed soon – is focused on

Follow along at #ChicasPoderosasMIA and on the event’s meetup page.

Speakers and mentors

Manuel Aristaran
Joyce Barnathan
Michael Bauer
Mar Cabra
Alberto Cairo, @albertocairo
Martín Caparros @martin_caparros
Annabel Church developer @annabelchurch
Chris Cross developer @chriscross_uk
Alastair Dant developer @ajdant
Rita Ferro, Portuguese novelist on woman’s issues
Marta Gautier, Stand-Up comedian and psychologist, specialized in woman’s issues
Joe Germuska developer @joegermuska
Marie Gilot, Knight Foundation @louiegilot
Emma Grovum journalist @emmacarew
Kate Gardiner journalist @kategardiner
Robert Hernandez journalist @webjournalist
Mei-Ling Hopgood journalist @mlhopgood
Rebecca Lai designer @kkrebeccalai
Ramla Mahmood designer/dev @ramoved
Rebekah Monson designer @rsm
Miranda Mulligan designer @jmm
Erika Owens journalist @erika_owens
Miguel Paz, ICFJ Knight Fellow & GodFather of Chicas Poderosas @MiguelPaz
Roberto Rodriguez developer @rodriguezartav
Mariana Santos
Rachel Schallom designer @rschallom
Giannina Segnini, Columbia University @gianninasegnini
Zeshaan Shamsi, Government Digital Service @ZeShaanS
Amanda Wilmer, ASOS @minkywilmer
Chrys Wu, NYT @macdiva

Organizers

Fiorella Coto
MArenadrea
Rebekah Monson
Daniel Suarez Perez
Lia Valero
Jose Zamora, Univision @jczamora

TAGS
RELATED POSTS
Choose Language
Follow Us
Search
Latest Tweets
  • Chicas Argentina is back in full power! What a wonderful year of 2018 https://t.co/GtZ7KX2TMP

    Tweeted on 06:45 AM Dec 10

  • When more women join the workforce, everyone benefits. Here’s why https://t.co/uHBWKuNH1u via @wef

    Tweeted on 07:29 AM Dec 07

  • Chicas Poderosas 2018 — Do Sudeste ao Sul do País, inovação para lidar com o ceticismo do… by Ana Addobbati https://t.co/E4iOU4hKxQ

    Tweeted on 03:36 AM Dec 06